Calendar of Events 

**Tuesday, April 2 from 6:00-8:00 pm Silvana (with Julianne Cary)  300 West 116th Street, New York City

** Saturday, April 13 from 8:00-11:00 pm at Dominick's Pub-n-Grub  155 Camic Road, Central Square

**Wednesday, April 17 from 7:00-8:00 pm at the Shrine  2271 Adam Clayton Powell Jr. Blvd, New York City

**Friday, April 19 from 8:00-11:00 pm at Lock 1 Distilling Company 17 Culvert Street, Phoenix

**Wednesday, May 1 from 7:00=9:00 pm at Wolff's Biergarten 106 Montgomery Street, Syracuse

**Friday, May 3 from 7:00-11:00 pm at McAvan's Pub 1217 W. Fayette Street, Syracuse

**Friday, May 17 from 8:00-11:00 pm at Rocky's Pub 209 Oswego Street, Liverpool

**Friday, May 31 from 6:00-7:00 pm at Oz-stravaganza, Chittenango Devinity Reign performing

**Saturday, June 1 from 4:45-5:30 pm at Oz-stravaganza, Chittenango

**Friday, June 14 from 7:00-10:00 pm at Woody's Jerkwater Pub & Grub 2803 Brewerton Rd #4. Syracuse

**Saturday, June 29 from 4:00-5:00 pm at Dock's Grill at Pirates Cove Marina 9170 Horsehoe Island Rd, Clay

**Friday, July 5 from 6:00-10:00 pm at Oneida American Legion, 398 North Main St. Oneida featureing Roy               Coston, Mary B. & Devinity Reign

**Friday, July 19 from 6:00-9:00 pm at Dock's Grill at Pirates Cove Marina 9170 Horsehoe Island Rd, Clay

**Friday, July 26 from 4:00-5:00 pm at A Lovely Time Festival Snow Ridge Ski Resort, 4173 West Road, Turin

*Saturday, July 27 Chocolate Run, Sharkey's Oswego Road, Liverpool featuring Devinity Reign

**Friday, August 9 from 9:00-Midnight at Boondock's Restaurant & Bar 3950 Rt. 12, Lyon Falls

**Friday, August 16 from 8:00-11:00 pm at Rocky's Pub 209 Oswego Street, Liverpool

**Friday, August 23 from 8:00-11:00 pm at Lock 1, 17 Culvert Street, Phoenix featuring Devinity Reign